Meet and Craft

A weekly opportunity for people to get together and craft in a friendly and relaxed environment. If you already have something you'd like to work on, feel free to bring it along - or try something new using SLICC's stock of materials.
Ddate of event: 
Repeats every week every Friday 52 times.
Friday, 17 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 24 June 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 1 July 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 8 July 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 15 July 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 22 July 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 29 July 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 5 August 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 12 August 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 19 August 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 26 August 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 2 September 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 9 September 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 16 September 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 23 September 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 30 September 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 7 October 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 21 October 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 28 October 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 4 November 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 11 November 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 18 November 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 25 November 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 2 December 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 9 December 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 16 December 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 23 December 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 30 December 2022 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 6 January 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 13 January 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 20 January 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 27 January 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 3 February 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 10 February 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 17 February 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 24 February 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 3 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 10 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 17 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 24 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 31 March 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 7 April 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 14 April 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 21 April 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 28 April 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 5 May 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 12 May 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 19 May 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 26 May 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 2 June 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, 9 June 2023 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31